Call +27 12 667 6244

Contact Us

Contact Information

* Required Fields

Head Office - Gauteng

Southern Implants Office park
1 Albert Road, Irene, 0062.
P.O. Box 17198, Lyttelton, 0140.
Tel: 0027 12 667 6244
Fax: 0027 12 667 6258
info@southmed.co.za

Southern Medical

National Sales Manager:
Gareth Spiers
C: 060-981-4503
E: Gareth.s@southmed.co.za

Pretoria Sales:
Werner Booysen
C: 082-462-2673
E: Werner.b@southmed.co.za

Johannesburg East Sales:
Gareth Dane
C: 083-291-8181
E: Gareth.d@southmed.co.za

Johannesburg West & Pretoria Sales:
Brad Havemann
C: 082 808 9283
E: Brad.h@southmed.co.za

Western Cape Sales:
Christiaan Relling
C: 
083-844-3746
E: Christiaan.r@southmed.co.za

Free State Sales:
Elona van der Westhuizen
C: 082-920-6783
E: elonavdw@iafrica.com

Eastern Cape Sales:
Amanda Shaw
C: 084-523-7112
E: Amanda.shaw@vodamail.co.za

KwaZulu Natal Sales:
Brad Havemann
C: 082-808-9283
E: Brad.h@southmed.co.za

Deidre Noah
C:083-799-5229
E: Deidre.h@southmed.co.za