Call +27 12 667 6244

Contact Us

Contact Information

* Required Fields

Head Office - Gauteng

Southern Implants Office park
1 Albert Road, Irene, 0062.
P.O. Box 17198, Lyttelton, 0140.
Tel: 0027 12 667 6244
Fax: 0027 12 667 6258
info@southmed.co.za

Southern Medical

Bloemfontein
Elona Vd Westhuizen
C: +27 82 920 6783
E: ElonavdW@iafrica.com

Eastern Cape
Neville Staples
C: +27 82 708 6014
E: Neville.S@medikasa.com

Gauteng
Jacques Le Roux
C: +27 82 520 4404
E: Jacques.L@southmed.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal
Jaco Franken
C: +27 82 782 9114
E: Jaco@jjfmed.co.za

Mpumalanga
Werner Booysen
C: +27 82 772 5525
E: Werner.B@southmed.co.za

Western Cape
Sanmari Swart
C: +27 79 524 9957
E: Sanmari.S@southmed.co.za

USA Associate Company:
Simplify Medical, Inc.
P: 650 947-3472; 211
F: 650 947-3472
W: www.simplifymedical.com

Scandinavian Distributor:
PO-Medica
Sparsorsvagen 1, 513 50 Sparsor.
Sweden.
P: +46 33 266 800
W: www.po-medica.se

MedikaSA

Bloemfontein
Elona Vd Westhuizen
C: +27 82 920 6783
E: ElonavdW@iafrica.com

Eastern Cape
Neville Staples
C: +27 82 708 6014
E: Neville.S@medikasa.com

Gauteng
Gideon Mostert
C: +27 82 772 5525
E: Gideon.M@medikasa.com

KwaZulu-Natal
JanineBerichon
C: +27 82 040 8634
E: Janine.B@medikasa.com

Mpumalanga
Gideon Mostert
C: +27 82 772 5525
E: Gideon.M@medikasa.com

Western Cape
Julie Botes
C: +27 82 718 5514
E: Julie.B@medikasa.com